0 Menu

Mothership Loudspeakerz - Biopunk

by Mothership Loudspeakerz

$6.30 / On Sale


For his 2nd album, the Mothership moved from super melodic Full-on to a darker&edgier style, resuming the roots of psychedelia and refreshing 'em with modern day sound.

The result is "Biopunk", a collection of tracks which are both completely new, while some of them are complete reworks of the first songs Mothership Loudspeakerz has ever made, dating back 2006-07!

1. Esoteric Engineering
2. Trip Out
3. Andrea Is Back (2013 RMX)
4. Underwater Perception
5. Mystiqal (2013 RMX)
6. Motor Squids
7. Abrakara (2013 RMX)
8. Dark, Twisted, Textured (2013 RMX)